VORES TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

Jesper Pedersen – Direktør
jesper@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4528193306
Jørgen Pedersen – Bestyrelsesformand
jp@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4528193305
Grethe Pedersen – Økonomiansvarlig
grethe@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4528195611

BOGHOLDERI

Marianne Pedersen – Bogholder
marianne@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4528195610
Lena Pedersen – Bogholder
lena@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4526345801

INTERN SALG, INDKØB & LOGISTIK

Jesper Holm – Afdelingsleder Auto & Industri
jesperholm@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4540945905
Mick Tannert – Salgsassistent
mick@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4522230096
Patrick Riisberg – Intern Salg, Indkøb og Logistik
patrick@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4526795625
Lena Pedersen – Intern Salg/Hesse Lignal
lena@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4526345801

LAGER

Lars Birkjær – Lagerassistent
lab@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4526345802
Marian Andersen – Lagerassistent
m.andersen@aafl.dk 
Flemming Lei Andersen – Lagerassistent

PRODUKTION

Dorthe Johansen – Afdelingsleder Produktion & Toning
dorthe@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4528198017
Kris Svendsen Christensen – Produktionsassistent
Srdan Lezaja – Produktionsassistent

SÆLGERE

Claus Andersen – Salgskonsulent
ca@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4552396047
Bo Bech – Salgskonsulent/tekniker
bo@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4528198016
Michael Reif – Salgskonsulent
michael@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4552399695
Kim Nielsen – Salgskonsulent
kim@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4540251555
Tonny Sørensen – Salgskonsulent
tonny@aafl.dk – Tlf: +4523677741
Paw Hansen –  Ekstern Salgskonsulent/Beckers
paw.hansen@tikkurila.com – Tlf: +4540180918

CHAUFFØR

Jens Christian Jensen – Chauffør
jcj@aafl.dk

KONTAKT OS

Aalborg Farve og Lak A/S
Gøtteborgvej 33
9200 Aalborg

Tel. +45 98 15 33 11

Åbningstider

Man-torsdag: 7.00-15.30
Fredag:  7.00-13.30

Ekspedition Auto & Industri
Man-torsdag: 7.00-15.00
Fredag:7.00-13.00

Kreditrating fra Bisnode